Weather Improving?

Just reading the news on the BBC and apparantly we might get some sort of summer.

I am not holding my breath but to be honest I will be happy if it just stops raining.

Got a few couple more bits and pieces for the boat this week, so going to fit them this weekend. Rubber seal for around the hatch in the cabin and a new anchor and chain/rope. Plus I still have the new fenders to put on. They are white. I wanted red. there wasn’t anyone selling red a few weeks ago, guess what? there is now. So I might “have” to buy some of them. 🙂

Leave a Reply

