Day 2

So, she was delivered on Tuesday. Performed great on a quick trip along the river for familiarisation. Need more practice I think.

Not an awful lot of work to do to get her ready for use. Exterior is fine, interior needs tidying up a bit. All 12volt wiring needs checking but lots of that done already.

Environment Agency tell me that the license has been sent and I should have hat in the next 2 days. So we are on schedule for the maiden voyage this weekend!

But why is it that although I brought tools, wire, it’s bolts tools, with me every time I try and do a job there is just one moe thing I need to finish it!!!!

Leave a Reply

